Another Great Columbus Arts Festival

100_1650I made it to the Art Festival on Sunday just in time for a walk around to see all of the wonderfully creative people who share their craft with us here in the capital city.  Tons of talent, tons of food, great music and more and I love the newer set-up with the new bridges. The new skyline from the Rich Street bridge is amazing…what a piece of art the bridge is too!  I got to meet a few artists and check out old favorites, including the man who makes all of his art from found objects.  Unfortunately, he was tearing down by the time I made it to his booth so couldn’t talk to him but next year!  The Greater Columbus Arts Council rocks as usual!  I’m so glad I live here!!!100_1649

100_1658

100_1652

Leave a Reply

