Vintage Vamp Goes to Three Rivers

100_1641

Teresa in her booth at German Village Market

I am so very excited for my friend and fellow artisan, Teresa Morbitzer of Vintage Vamp for making it  into the Three Rivers Art Festival!  Of course, the fact that it is in my hometown of Pittsburgh is pretty awesome in and of itself!!! But more importantly is the fact that she has tried for 3 years to get into this amazing show and this year made it!!!  If you are in the Steel City this weekend check her out.  You won’t be disappointed because her jewelry is  gorgeous (I’m gonna feature her soon right here on my blog) and affordable.  My best wishes for her…lots of sales and lots of fun!100_1640100_1642

Leave a Reply

