Swamped!

There are and were lots of things going on again this weekend but honestly, I have been swamped with planning and creating for the Falling for Local: An Ohio Artisan Market.  AND I took a break this week to celebrate my birthday with my girlie girl, Aroon (my dog!) and to give myself some me time.  Sorry to those of you that had events that I didn’t feature but I promise that I will get back on track next week.  I will be featuring River Wolfe, a polymer clay artist, this week because part of the proceeds from the above mentioned event will go to helping her pay for a new wheel chair accessible van.  Pleas check out the article and support local artists like River.   Your local purchases can mean all the difference to those who create as a means of supporting themselves!!

I hope to see many of you at the event next weekend…stay tuned for what other events are on the docket for next weekend too!

I wore the poor girl out with a 4+ mile walk on Wednesday!

I wore the poor girl out with a 4+ mile walk on Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

